2018 Wisconsin Natural Bodybuilding Championship poster

The 2018 Wisconsin Natural Bodybuilding Championships will be held on Saturday April 21, 2018 at the E.F. Schwan Performing Arts Center at Monona Grove High School. This event will be a WNBF pro qualifier for Men’s and Women’s Bodybuilding, Women’s Fit Body, Women’s Figure, Women’s Bikini, and Men’s Physique.

New this year is the addition of the Champions Class. This class will be open to any Natural Wisconsin or Natural Midwest Overall Champions. Contested divisions in the Champions Class will be Figure and Men’s and Women’s Bodybuilding.

Entry form is now available.  Additional event details can be found on the form.  Information about preferred vendors is available on the Facebook event page.

Congratulations to everyone who stepped on stage for the 2017 Wisconsin Natural Bodybuilding, Bikini, Fit Body, Figure, & Men’s Physique Championship, here is a list of the overall winners from the divisions and a link to a listing of the top 5 placings for each division.

  • Women’s Figure Masters: Jessica Ervin
  • Women’s Figure: Ariel Mierendorf
  • Women’s Fit Body: Ariel Mierendorf
  • Teenage Bodybuilding: Lukas Hamblen
  • Women’s Bodybuilding: Megan Nicholson
  • Men’s Bodybuilding: Kraig Baxter
  • Men’s Bodybuilding Masters: Harold Ferguson (winner of the over 40, over 50, and over 60 divisions)
  • Women’s Bikini: Amber Beaver
  • Men’s Physique: Bryan Ross

Congratulations to everyone who competed in the 2016 Midwest Natural Bodybuilding Championships on October 1, 2016.

Overall winners from the open divisions are:

  • Women’s Figure: Cassandra Kannenberg
  • Women’s Fit Body: Cassandra Kennenberg
  • Women’s Bikini: Erin Barth
  • Men’s Physique: Kyle Clark
  • Men’s Bodybuilding: Troy Alan Hornberger

Photos from the event are available on our Facebook page, and a listing of the full results is available here.

We look forward to seeing folks at the Spring Show in 2017!

The Spring 2016 Wisconsin Natural 2016WisBBWinnersList_imageBodybuilding, Bikini, Fit Body, and Figure Championships were held on April 23, 2016. Congratulations to all of those who got up on stage to compete and to those who won.

The overall winners from the open divisions are

  • Women’s Figure: Hayley Hirschland
  • Women’s Fit Body: Hayley Hirschland
  • Women’s Bodybuilding: Kris Cleven
  • Women’s Bikini: Taylor Stephenson
  • Men’s Bodybuilding: Scott Gullickson

This slideshow requires JavaScript.